Jacob, Keep Your Shirt On!

Video of the Week

I just realized that I’ve been neglecting my poor video of the week category! It must feel so unloved. 😦 So I decided to show it some much-deserved affection and share with you a video which has provided me with as much laughter as any 4-second clip possibly could. I once literally watched this on loop for five minutes and it still hasn’t gotten old (no judgement).

If you’re a Twilight hater, you’ll be a fan. 🙂 And if you’re a Twilight lover (if there are any of you left out there – your kind has been disappearing at an alarming rate) you’ll probably still be a fan. And if you really don’t know anything about Twilight you’ll probably laugh anyway (although probably a little less. I apologize sincerely for the comparative laughter deficit you may be subject to.).

Anyways, here it is!

Leave a Reply!

