Tobuscus

Video of the Week

I showed this video to my little sister about a year ago and it launched an obsession of epic proportions. Just warning you; once you start watching, you might not be able to stop.

So, he puts up a lot of gaming-related videos, but what first caught my notice were his ‘literal trailers’. The gist is he takes a trailer for a video game or movie and sing-narrates everything that goes on along with the background music in a particularly amusing fashion. ๐Ÿ™‚

This is the first one my friend showed me, and also, my personal favorite:

 

But you should check out the others too. ๐Ÿ™‚ Not gonna lie, some are kind of lame, but some are pretty awesome. And my sister has most of them downloaded on her iPod, so, that should tell you something. Definitely check it out!

 

– Amy

Leave a Reply!

