The Futility of Pi, Infinity Elephants and Mobius-Inception

So I always planned to, but I never got around to sharing a Video of the Week!! We’ve all got our viral favorites, so I thought I’d spread a little Youtube joy with a few of my own selections. ๐Ÿ™‚

And so the honor of First-Zebu-Youtube-Video-Ever goes to….

druuuuuuuumrrroooooooolllllllll….

Well, I couldn’t really pick which one of her videos I liked best, so instead of a video it’s going to go to a person, and that person is Vihart.

This woman is amazing. Like, mind-boggingly logic-defyingly incredible. She’s so smart that I really don’t even know what she’s saying half the time, but it doesn’t matter because whatever she’s saying is so interesting!! I’d honestly tell you to go through every single video on this channel, but in case you actually have a life to get back to, here are a few of my very, very very favorites:


Side-note, I’ve gotten a loooooot of mileage out of the doodle games I learned from this channel. ๐Ÿ™‚ย And trust me, new doodle games can always come in handy! When you’re trapped in a really boring lecture, waiting forever for the server to come back with your food, sitting in the two-hour line for Space Mountain in Disney World. There’s no end to their uses. ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “The Futility of Pi, Infinity Elephants and Mobius-Inception

Leave a Reply!

